Ivan is also a nice girl, but Magma’s not. With her, I'd find some of those mistakes, but I forbade them to speak relationship.
Son introduced me to two girls

After half a year of familiarity with Ivan brought home Vase Hank. Again, I introduced her, it was his girlfriend and that was it. When the lady left, I asked him what is with Ivan, whatever happened, why did not tell me that she is not with her.

Vase told me not break up with her, but now he has just two connections. And that he would arrange it so that he could go with both. Home to well no not intend to move, so what

He said as well with Ivan and Hank, so why should some of them give up.
When I asked him what to tell the girls that they have competition, laughing, that is not a jerk to the other imagined. And he hopes to reveal them or me.

For several months, so here turns two girls, Vase is satisfied, and it seems both girls as well. But when I see how he hangs amorous glances, I am utterly embarrassed for her son before them ashamed. Dana
Expert opinion: Sons of behavior you do not approve

Dear Dana, from your question, it is obvious that your son's behavior is annoying to girlfriends.

However, this is a broad term. Try to ask yourself what exactly you the most concerned about his son's behavior. Here it is, for example, that the son's girlfriend is cheating, that you do this "game" with friends involved, it does not by you lasting and happy relationship that has returned to Magma




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    January 2014

    Categories

    All